If you would like more information, have questions about Meal Plans, or need help with anything involving on campus dining, please contact us.
 

Main Office 
dining@wwu.edu 
360.650.2970

Stephen Wadsworth, Resident District Manager 
wadsworth-stephen@aramark.com 
360.650.4418

Jennifer McLaughlin Controller
mclaughlin-jennifer@aramark.com 
360.650.4693

Steven Erbe, Executive Chef
Erbe-Steven@aramark.com
360.650.3322

Jeremy Honey, Interim Catering Manager
Honey-Jeremy@aramark.com 
360.650.2675

Tori Eckhoff, Catering Coordinator
Eckhoff-tori@aramark.com
360.650.3933

Tyree Johnson, Viking Commons Manager
johnson-tyree@aramark.com 
360.650.2983

Jamie Smith, Retail Manager
smith-jamie@aramark.com 
360.650.7661

Jeremy Honey, Ridgeway Commons Manager
honey-jeremy@aramark.com 
360.650.3943

Tim McLaughlin,  Fairhaven Commons Manager
mclaughlin-timothy@aramark.com
360.650.6851

Kelsey Piepel , Human Resource Manager
piepel-kelsey@aramark.com
360.650.4539

Troy Date, Marketing Manager
date-troy@aramark.com
360.650.6661

Our Consulting Dietitian is available on request. Please contact Chef Erbe for more information at:  Erbe-Steven@aramark.com.